Welcome to Massachusetts Passions!

Profile Page For ajwellz9

Ajwellz9, 36 currently offline
map pin Boston, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (6)

Relaxed guy looking for nice lady
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigars
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Comfort, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Soul Food, Diet Phobic, Caribbean, Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality geek, nerd, lover, romantic, introvert
Individuality tattoos, cougar lover, goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for something interesting, fun, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male, Female
Music Hip Hop, R and B, Jazz, Gospel
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports basketball, baseball, bowling, hiking, football (U.S.), walking, tennis, cycling

My Photos
Ajwellz9 Image 0
Ajwellz9 Image 1
Ajwellz9 Image 2
Ajwellz9 Image 3
Ajwellz9 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!







Massachusetts News
Massachusetts Travel
History Of Massachusetts
Massachusetts Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World