Christian16, 27 it's been a while
Pittsfield, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Loves video games and youtube
Home Massachusetts feels like home to me because I grew up there, most of my family is there and plus I like the colder climate some times
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests manga, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cruises, fishing, science, hunting, internet, killing zombies, computers, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, pole dancing, board games, baking, television, travel, video games, weather
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, steamy, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, animation, action
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college, high school grad, some high school
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegan, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality nerd, lover, geek, fun loving
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Trance, World
Hair Style short hair
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner