Countryms, 78 it's been a while
Fall River, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Country gal senior looking for my forever partner .
I like that it is a progressive state ! There are other states I love as well but Ma. has the most diversity in country and city living in close proximity . For instance the north east end of the city I live in has forest trails and the State Forest which borders 4 towns and my city.Frankly I wish I could live in the country and not the city so I can get back into planting a vegetable garden but it is what it is for now anyway .
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies comedy, action, drama, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray, blond, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? ceremonial smoking, pipe, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am home body, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Thai, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Carnivore, Mexican, Sushi
Personality fun loving, frugal, liberal, artistic, pirate, lover, tree hugger
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship, soulmate
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Folk, Motown, Reggae, Soul, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Rock
Hair Style short hair, shag
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, minor health issues, naturopathy, meditation, western medicine, homeopathy, holistic treatment
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests fishing, gardening
Orientation straight
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with pets, alone
Political Views the liberal party (canada), democrat, green party, independent, liberal, the liberal democrats (uk), ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, progressive, socialist, the labour party (uk)
Food Related Carnivore
Personality romantic, tree hugger, liberal
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
They are looking for miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Pets Dog, Cat, Dogs, Cats, No pets currently (but like them), Horses, Horse, Farm Animals, Farm Animal
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Countryms Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner