• MUSICINMYBLOOD Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MUSICINMYBLOOD has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MUSICINMYBLOOD has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Looking for a fun person to hang with....and let life take it course

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
board games, internet, puzzles and brain teasers, computers, killing zombies, reading, cooking & recipes, magic, shopping, cruises, movies, television, nature, travel, dancing, painting, video games, fishing, photography, wine tasting, baking, fleamarkets, writing
Body Type
fat and proud, voluptuous
psychological thrillers, fantasy, romance, horror, romantic comedy, action, indie, sci-fi, animation, black & white films, mockumentaries, classics, murder mysteries, comedy, nothing but porn, drama
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown, blond
Other, Pacific Islander, African American
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah, 420, cigarillos
Do you drink?
wine, socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
class clown, comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, green party, liberal, progressive
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Mexican, Caribbean, Raw Food, Chinese, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Spicy, Hot Sauce on Everything, Sushi, Italian, Thai, Japanese
clown, flirt, pirate, freak, punk, fun loving, romantic, hipster, intellectual, activist, liberal, burner (burning man participant), lover
ghost hunter, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, artist, superhero, tattoos, designer, vampire, freak
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, conversation, romance, something REALLY hot, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Cat, Dog, Ferret, Fish
Folk, Progressive Rock, Techno, Hard Rock, Punk, Trance, Hip Hop, World, House, R and B, Alternative Rock, Indie, Reggae, Classical, Karaoke, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Pop, Rock, Post Rock, Ska
Hair Style
curly, shaved head, short hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports
dancing, hiking, scuba, snorkeling, swimming, walking, working out
Portuguese, English

Born and Raised in Massachusetts ; Almost Entire Family in Massachusetts

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
high school grad
romantic, freak, flirt, coffeeholic, clown, burner (burning man participant), artistic, activist, tree hugger, thrifty, punk, professional, pirate, nerd, lover, liberal, intellectual, hipster, geek, fun loving

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for MUSICINMYBLOOD*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MUSICINMYBLOOD

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MUSICINMYBLOOD on Massachusetts Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MUSICINMYBLOOD

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Massachusetts Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MUSICINMYBLOOD

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Massachusetts Passions video game Library

Massachusetts Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Massachusetts Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner